Our Team

Call Us

Meet Our Team

PRESIDENT

Dominic Mazzolini

Please contact Dominic at the office  (440) 943-9450 or by email at dominic@fultonair.com

NEBB PROFESSIONAL

Michael Mazzolini

Please contact Mike at the office  (440) 943-9450 or by email at mikemazz@fultonair.com

Sales

Matt Galfidi

Please contact Matt at the office  (440) 943-9450 or by email at mattg@fultonair.com

Chief Estimator/ Sales

Anthony AJ Pulling

Please contact Matt at the office  (440) 943-9450 or by email at aj@fultonair.com

Operations/ Sales

Justin Vinkler

Please contact Justin at the office  (440) 943-9450 or by email at justin@fultonair.com

Accounting/ I.T. Administrator

Loraine Mazzolini

Please contact Loraine at the office  (440) 943-9450 or by email at loraine@fultonair.com

Tammy
Accounting/ Contract Admin.

Tammy Mazzolini

Please contact Tammy at the office  (440) 943-9450 or by email at tammy@fultonair.com

Jill
Report Administator

Jill Zingale

Please contact Jill at the office  (440) 943-9450 or by email at jill@fultonair.com

Field Technicians

Field Technicians

If you need to reach any of our amazing technicians please email fultonservice@fultonair.com

Victoria D Photography
credited for professional photos

Industry Leaders In
Testing, Adjusting, and Balancing